… steady …

Days until the election: 38

Still two days left until I leave and I’m tying up ends at work. Things are hotting up stateside, and despite the dramatic Republican gaffes of last week, it’s clear the race isn’t over yet!

Things I need to pack:

The West Wing. All seasons – that should sort the journey.
Factor 50 sun cream
My new book about the 2008 campaign (thanks everyone at work for my lovely presents!)

And look who came all the way to grey old London to say farewell on my last day in the office…

One response

  1. I love this blog already and you haven’t even gone yet! Excited to read more!! Good luck with it all, really proud of you, I’m going to tell ALL my friends to read this blog 🙂 Have fun!! xx

Leave a Reply

